Better Together EP and X Factor's Season 3!

X Factor finalists Fifth Harmony are gearing up to release their first EP consisting of five songs. It's going to be called "Better Together!"Better Together

The EP comes out on October 22, and includes their hit single "Miss Movin' On," and four new tracks called "Don't Wanna Dance Alone," "Better Together," "Who Are You," and "Leave My Heart Out Of This."

In other news, tonight is the debut of the third season of The X Factor U.S.! The new season premieres tonight on Fox at 8/7c. Another episode plays tomorrow night at the same time!

The last season of the show gave us Fifth Harmony, Emblem3, Carly Rose Sonenclar and more. We can't wait to see what other amazing music will come out of the show this year!

What is "The X Factor"? Check out this clip starring the X Factor judges including Simon Cowell and Demi Lovato below to find out!

[jwplayer mediaid="19001″]