Break Free By Ariana Grande, Ft. Zedd, Out Now!

Ariana Grande took to MTV last night to debut her brand new single, "Break Free," featuring Zedd!break free ariana grande zedd

MTV celebrated the event by converting the stage into Total Ariana Live in an awesome throwback to TRL!

Ariana took part in a trivia segment before singing along to the amazing new track with an unexpected element of electronic dance music!

The new number is upbeat and absolutely perfect to dance to. Try to resist moving along to this track!

It's another song that demonstrate Ariana's massive range and ridiculous vocal talents. It really seems she is capable of tackling any genre she chooses.

In the song, Ariana triumphantly sings about breaking free after a relationship goes sour. This track seems destined to be the next hit of the summer!

Ariana also recently announced that her next album, My Everything, releases on August 25th!

Listen to "Break Free" and check out the full track list for My Everything below. We've already heard Ariana's collaborations with Iggy Azalea and Zedd, but absolutely can't wait to hear artists like Big Sean and The Weeknd featured on the album!

And if you adore Ariana as much as we do, be sure to join one of our Arianator fan clubs, only at!

  1. "Intro"
  2. "Problem" featuring Iggy Azalea
  3. "One Last Time"
  4. "Why Try"
  5. "Break Free" featuring Zedd
  6. "Best Mistake" featuring Big Sean
  7. "Be My Baby" featuring Cashmere Cat
  8. "Break Your Heart Right Back" featuring Childish Gambino
  9. "Love Me Harder" featuring The Weeknd
  10. "A Little Bit Of Your Heart"
  11. "Hands On Me" featuring A$AP Ferg
  12. "My Everything"