Never Shout Never To Release New Album September 20!

You read that right! Our boy Christofer Drew and his BAND will be releasing their brand new album, 'Time Travel,' on September 20!

Although Chris has been the only member of "Never Shout Never," he decided that he needed to bring in long time friends Caleb Denison (guitar/drums/percussion), Taylor MacFee (bass) and Hayden Kaiser (percussion) to make his band complete.

'Time Travel' was recorded with the entire band in Springfield, Missouri and was created entirely by Never Shout Never themselves! The group revealed the album cover on earlier today, as well as a teaser video that contains a 15 second clip from the album's title track to be released soon!

We are so excited! Chris is SUCH a cutie!