Official ACM Awards ZinePak: CONTEST CLOSED.

CONTEST CLOSED: ZinePak is a company, founded on the basis of girl power, that puts out interactive online publications that are targeted to the biggest fans of the best music, movies, sports and more! Their latest, the Official ACM Awards ZinePak, is available today!Official ACM Awards ZinePak

ZinePak was founded by Brittany Hodak and Kim Kaupe in 2011. The two were working at an ad agency in New York, and both felt there should be a way for brands and entertainers to really connect with and engage their fans.

The two women put their heads together to develop ZinePak, which creates involving and immersive content for fans of all kinds across all kinds of verticals.

The newest ZinePak focuses on country fans and is the definitive guide to the 2014 Academy of Country Music Awards!

The 49th ACM Awards will be held on Sunday, April 6, and this fourth edition of the annual collaboration between ZinePak and the ACM Awards will give you everything you need to know about the upcoming show. Enter to win below or buy one at Walmart!

The ZinePak includes a 120-page magazine about the event, plus two CDs featuring the best ACM artists, 6 guitar picks featuring the biggest country stars, and more! It also includes an ACM Awards ballot and access to exclusive mobile content on the ZinePak All Access app. Check out the full track listing below!

Want your own Official ACM Awards ZinePack? Comment below about why you deserve one for a chance to win! You can also join us at to discuss all of your favorite country artists and tell us who you want to win this year!

Disc One: Kings & Queens

  • Luke Bryan: "Crash My Party"
  • Miranda Lambert: "Mama's Broken Heart"
  • Blake Shelton: "Mine Would Be You"
  • George Strait: "Give It All We Got Tonight"
  • Taylor Swift: "Red"
  • Lee Brice: "I Drive Your Truck"
  • Kacey Musgraves: "Merry Go 'Round"
  • Florida Georgia Line: "Round Here"
  • Carrie Underwood: "Two Black Cadillacs"
  • Sheryl Crow: "Easy"
  • Dan + Shay: "19 You + Me"
  • Hunter Hayes: "I Want Crazy"
  • Jerrod Niemann: "Drink To That All Night"
  • Rascall Flatts: "Changed"
  • Chris Young: "Who I Am With You"
  • Brett Eldredge: "Don't Ya"
  • Justin Moore: "Point At You"
  • Kip Moore: "Hey Pretty Girl"
  • Tyler Farr: "Whiskey In My Water"
  • Parmalee: "Back In the Day"
  • Thomas Rhett: "It Goes Like This"

Disc Two: New Jacks

  • The Swon Brothers: "Later On"
  • Eric Paslay: "Friday Night"
  • Corey Smith: "Ain't Going Out Tonight"
  • Katie Armiger: "Black and White"
  • Joel Crouse: "Why God Made Love Songs"
  • Weston Burt: "Smile That Smile"
  • Natalie Stovall and the Drive: "Baby Come On With It"
  • Blackjack Billy: "Get Some"
  • Leah Turner: "Take the Keys"
  • Johnny T: "Buzzin'"