One Direction's New Song Titles Get Leaked!

One Direction's upcoming album, Take Me Home, releases November 13 and has fans waiting for any news they can get. Wait no further!

Savan Kotecha, Carl Falk, and Rami Yacoub (the writers of One Direction songs "What Makes You Beautiful," "One Thing," and "I Wish") recently registered a bunch of new songs with the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers!

Perhaps some of these tracks will belong to One Direction?

The titles are as follows:

*Truly Madly Deeply

*Summer Love

*Heart Attack

*Back for You

*Change My Mind

*Last First Kiss

*Blame It All on You

*I Can Love You More

*Kiss You

*Nobody Compares

*Still the One


*Live While We're Young

"Live While We're Young," which will be the first single off Take Me Home, releases October 1! Which track are you most excited to hear???