Here's Which Star Wars Hero You Are Based on Your Zodiac Sign

Just because the zodiac is in the Milky Way doesn't mean we can't take a little inspiration from a galaxy far, far away.

This zodiac guide will finally help you determine which Star Wars character is in your stars.

Capricorn (Dec. 22 – Jan. 19): Obi-Wan Kenobi

As a Capricorn, you're known for your determination and ambition to do what's right and protect the people close to you. Like wise old Obi-Wan, you know what you're capable of and will do everything you can within your abilities to make that happen. You're practical and always willing to help, which makes you a respected leader. People might think you're too focused on your goals, sometimes, which might make you seem cold or unemotional, but that's just your way of dealing with the world.

Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi

(Star Wars: A New Hope via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Aquarius (Jan. 20 – Feb. 18): Jyn Erso

Aquarians are constantly striving for self-improvement, to do bigger and better things and achieve more. Like the Rogue One hero Jyn, you can adapt to pretty much any situation that life throws at you—and when those situations are negative, you grow stronger from them than you ever were before. You like to keep an open mind and are always willing to consider new ideas and try things you never have before. This can make you occasionally unpredictable, but that's what life is all about.

Star Wars: Jyn Erso

(Rogue One: A Star Wars Story via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Pisces (Feb. 19 – March 20): R2-D2

Like R2-D2, Pisces are amiable problem-solvers. You're kindhearted and know what's needed in any given situation to set things right. Chances are you have a lot of friends people might never expect. That's because you accept all kinds of people and live your life surrounded by colorful characters who balance you out. You give a lot of yourself to the people around you and can deal with a lot. Now, it's time for you to get something back from others in return.


Star Wars: R2-D2

(Star Wars: The Phantom Menace via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Aries (March 21 – April 19): Rey

Aries are best known for their brave natures and their active, on-the-go lifestyles, just like Rey. You're never afraid to challenge yourself and take risks, even if the outcome is unpredictable. You don't deal well when you get all cooped up in one place, so you're always looking for the next adventure. Sometimes this leads you to bite off more than you can chew, but you always manage in the end. You were born to lead, so take charge and get out there.

Star Wars: Rey

(Star Wars: The Force Awakens via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Taurus (April 20 – May 20): Chewbacca

Reliable and hardworking but endlessly stubborn, Taureans are like the Wookiee Chewbacca. When you know you're right, you absolutely won't budge until others try to see your point of view. You like to do things your way because you have good judgment and put in more effort than just about anyone else. But just because you put in hard work doesn't mean you can't be a little lazy from time to time. Most importantly, you're a very caring person. If someone hurts the ones you love, you're not going to let them off easy.

Star Wars: Chewbacca

(Star Wars: A New Hope via Lucasfilm Ltd.)

Gemini (May 21 – June 20): Luke Skywalker

Gemini is symbolized by the twins, which makes twin Luke Skywalker a perfect astrological match. There are two sides to Gemini, just like the Force, and you can be indecisive, pulled two ways by equally appealing choices. Similarly, Luke may be tempted by the dark side, but in the end he sides with the light. You enjoy time alone for private reflection, but when that's done you love nothing more than hanging out with a group of your besties. Like Luke, you're always hopeful for what the future may bring and long to see everything it has in store for you.

Star Wars: Luke Skywalker

(Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Cancer (June 21 – July 22): BB-8

Lovable, sensitive and always trying to please people, Cancers are much like the adorable astromech droid BB-8. Loyal to the end, you spend as much time with your bestie as humanly possible. You tend to get what you want, using your charm to persuade. You're also prone to occasional mood swings and are prone to focus on the negative in a situation, but that just makes you who you are.

Star Wars: BB-8

(Star Wars: The Force Awakens via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Leo (July 23 – Aug. 22): Ahsoka Tano

Like The Clone Wars hero Ahsoka, Leo is passionate, bold and loves to be the center of attention. You can't stand to sit around and love to take action, particularly if that action will inspire the admiration of your peers. You want to be everyone's friend, and most people find your charm impossible to resist. Occasionally you can be a bit arrogant and egotistical, but who wouldn't be if they were as cool as you?Star Wars: Ahsoka Tano

(Star Wars: The Clone Wars via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Virgo (Aug. 23 – Sept. 22): Padmé Amidala

Virgo is tender and caring, giving careful attention to everything they do, much like former queen Padmé Amidala. You're smart and detail oriented, as well as a bit of a perfectionist, making you the go-to when your friends need something done right. You're also an expert at effectively communicating. If your friends are ever in an argument, you know how to break it up and get them to understand each other. With these qualities, you're going to be a special kind of leader.

Star Wars: Padmé Amidala

(Star Wars: Attack of the Clones via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Libra (Sept. 23 – Oct. 22): Leia Organa

Like the princess and general Leia Organa, Libra lives life based on order, fairness and harmony. You're a born problem-solver who brushes off negative vibes and tries to bring in the good ones, and you emphasize balance and peace. You also love mingling with people from all walks of life and helping unexpected people get along. Sometimes, in an effort to make everyone happy, you take on too much. That's no good, so feel free to say no every once in a while.

Star Wars: Princess Leia Organa

(Star Wars: A New Hope via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Scorpio (Oct. 23 – Nov. 21): Finn

Scorpios tend to be intense, ambitious and mysterious. Like the former Strormtrooper Finn, you pay attention to what's going on in the world around them and act based on what you think is right. You're not easily fooled, and likewise you can be secretive and never let on all of what you know. Still, people can trust you because you're always resourceful, and once you've made up your mind, you'll follow through on it to the very end.

Star Wars: Finn

(Star Wars: The Force Awakens via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Sagittarius (Nov. 22 – Dec. 21): Han Solo

Like the smuggler Han Solo, Sagittarians are adventurous travelers who are always thinking about the big questions the universe poses. Funny and idealistic, you enthusiastically learn what they can about a wide variety of subjects in order to be the most savvy in all the galaxy. Sometimes you can be brutally honest, which can come off as tactless, but even when it seems like you might be looking out for your own good, you have a big heart and will always come through for others in the end.

Star Wars: Han Solo

(Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back via Lucasfilm Ltd.)


Can't get enough of Star Wars? Click HERE for a guide to the women of the Star Wars universe.