@TaylorSwift13 Announces the Official Track List of her Upcoming Album SPEAK NOW

You've waited patiently…but it's still not here yet! To tide you over until the release of Speak Now, Taylor Swift has released the track list of her upcoming album…led (not surprisingly) by her debut single, Mine.  Now that we've got the song titles, we can't wait to hear the actual album!

And-oh-did-we-mention…we're giving away 5 copies of the album on Sweety High, as part of our Taylor Swift Diamond Package Giveaway! Enter today and invite your friends!

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back to December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live