Track List for Justin Bieber's 'Believe' Album Released!

Justin Bieber has just released the track listings for his upcoming 'Believe' album!

Here are the tracks that will be on his newest CD:

1. All Around The World Featuring Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me Featuring Big Sean
4. Catching Feelings
5. Take You
6. Right Here Featuring Drake
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat Featuring Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe

Bonus Tracks

14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don't Like The Lights
16. Maria

While it looks like the album will of course be epic, we are wondering what happened to all of the numerous artists who were supposedly appearing on this album? Guess we will have to wait and see!