Twilight Saga's Newest Soundtrack is Said to "Eclipse" the Rest

After great anticipation, The Twilight Saga's: Eclipse soundtrack was finally released! It is jam packed with all of the hottest musicians, and It's on everyone who is anyone's summer soundtrack list!

Some Twi-hards are claiming it is the best soundtrack yet. Here is the track list, so you can judge for yourself!:

1. Metric – "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse – "Neuron Star Collison (Love is Forever)"
3. The Bravery – "Ours"
4. Florence + The Machine – "Heavy In Your Arms"
5. Sia – "My Love"
6. Fanfarlo – "Atlas"
7. The Black Keys – "Chop And Change"
8. The Dead Weather – "Rolling In On A Burning Tire"
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – "Let's Get Lost"
10. Vampire Weekend – "Jonathan Low"
11. UNKLE – "With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)"
12. Eastern Conference Champions – "A Million Miles An Hour"
13. Band Of Horses – "Life On Earth"
14. Cee-Lo – "What Part of Forever"
15. Howard Shore – "Jacob's Theme"

Sounds awesome– Can't wait to listen to it!!! Will you be buying it?