Yours Truly Track Listing Features Demi and More!

Ariana Grande has finally announced the Yours Truly track listing! The new album is Ariana's debut, and will release on September 3!

Yours Truly Track Listing

Ariana has been teasing Yours Truly on Instagram, giving us a sneak peek into the old-school R&B sound of the album!

The album will feature the singles "Baby I" and "The Way" featuring Mac Miller, as well as "Almost Is Never Enough" featuring The Wanted's Nathan Sykes, and "Voodoo Love," which Ariana first sang in "A Snow White Christmas!"

The deluxe version of the album will have three bonus tracks, including a remix of Ariana's hit song "The Way", and duets featuring Justin Bieber and Demi Lovato! It'll be so hard waiting another month until Yours Truly debuts!

Check out the order of the tracks below!

  1. Honeymoon Avenue
  2. Baby, I
  3. Right There (featuring Big Sean)
  4. Tattooed Heart
  5. Lovin' It
  6. Piano
  7. Daydreamin'
  8. The Way (featuring Mac Miller)
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Almost Is Never Enough (featuring Nathan Sykes)
  11. Popular Song (featuring MIKA)
  12. Better Left Unsaid
  13. The Way- Spanglish version (featuring Mac Miller)

(Bonus tracks)

  1. The Way (Remix) (featuring Fabolous)
  2. Supervised (featuring Justin Bieber)
  3. Direct Contact (featuring Demi Lovato)