California Kids Teaser: Pop! Fiction's New Track!

Pop! Fiction really broke onto the music scene with their music video for "Wild and Young," and on Tuesday they're releasing a brand new track, "California Kids," on iTunes!

The pop rock band, consisting of members Justin Tyler, Tyler Nicols and Alex SkyWalker, is based out of Orange County, California.

They were also recently nominated for the category of Best Youth Artist for the 2014 OC Music Awards! We're crossing our fingers for them on March 8 when the award ceremony will be held!

In the past, the band has opened for acts including Ryan Beatty, Asher Monroe, Megan Nicole and more!

Love it? Be sure to keep up with Pop! Fiction on their social pages below, and join our community of Pop! Fiction fans at!