Close Out 2016 With a Bang by Attending Every Date of iHeartRadio's Jingle Ball

As 2016 draws to a close, it's your final chance to do something adventurous to end the year.

And we just so happen to know what you should do. Two words: Road. Trip.

But we're not talking about your run-of-the-mill road trip. Oh, no. We're talking about attending every single date on iHeartRadio's Jingle Ball tour.

From Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber, to Fifth Harmony and Shawn Mendes, all of our fave artists will performing on the tour. Niall Horan is even going to make a special appearance on select dates to perform his debut solo single. Need we say more?

Keep scrolling to see the dates and lineups so you can plan out your road trip ASAP, because you won't want to want to miss these shows.

Tuesday, Nov. 29 at American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas

 

Thursday, Dec. 1 at SAP Center in San Jose, California

 

Friday, Dec. 2 at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California

 

Monday, Dec. 5 at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, Minnesota

 

Wednesday, Dec. 7 at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

 

Friday, Dec. 9 at Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York

NOON TODAY buy those #Z100JingleBall presented by @CapitalOne tickets! Link in bio for all the details! 💋

A photo posted by Z100NewYork (@z100newyork) on

 

Sunday, Dec. 11 at TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts

 

Monday, Dec. 12 at Verizon Center in Washington, D.C.

Tickets for #HOT995JingleBall go on sale TOMORROW at noon! Link in our bio!

A photo posted by HOT 99.5 (@hot995) on

 

Wednesday, Dec. 14 at Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois

 

Friday, Dec. 16 at Philips Arena in Atlanta, Georgia

 

Saturday, Dec. 17 at Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida

Who are you excited to see at #FLZJingleBall #iheartradio #tampa #tampabay

A photo posted by 93.3 FLZ (@933flz) on

 

Sunday, Dec. 18 at BB&T Center in Sunrise, Florida

 

We're super stoked to see our girls in 5H perform on some of the dates, and we're guessing you are, too. Think you know everything about this girl group? Click HERE to see how many fun facts you really know about 5H.