Mockingjay Part 1 Soundtrack's Full Track List!

The full track list for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1, curated by musical director Lorde, was released today, giving us a glimpse at the music from the upcoming film!lorde mockingjay part 1 soundtrack

In August, it was announced that Lorde would be the musical supervisor for the film, working closely with director Francis Lawrence to put together the movie's soundtrack. Last month, she released the song's lead single, "Yellow Flicker Beat."

She'll also be making a few more musical contributions to the album. She's featured on "Meltdown" by Stromae and performs the album's closing track "Ladder Song." A Kanye West rework of "Yellow Flicker Lights," called "Flicker" will also appear on the soundtrack.

The film's soundtrack is rounded our with artists including Chvrches, Charli XCX, The Chemical Brothers and more. We absolutely cannot wait to hear more of this album and see how it fits into the upcoming Hunger Games film!

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 Hits theaters in less than a month, on November 21. The soundtrack is out on November 17, giving us a few days to learn the music by heart before we see the movie onscreen!

Check out the full track list below and join our community at Sweety High if you can't wait for the next Hunger Games installment!

  1. Stromae featuring Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip and Haim – "Meltdown"
  2. Chvrches – "Dead Air"
  3. Tove Lo – "Scream My Name"
  4. Charli XCX featuring Simon Bon – "Kingdom"
  5. Various Artists – "Track 5"
  6. Raury – "Lost Souls"
  7. Lorde – "Yellow Flicker Beat"
  8. Tinashé – "The Leap"
  9. Bat for Lashes – "Plan the Escape"
  10. Grace Jones – "Original Beast"
  11. Lorde – "Flicker" (Kanye West Rework)
  12. XOV – "Animal"
  13. The Chemical Brothers featuring Miguel – "This Is Not a Game"
  14. Lorde – "Ladder Song"