Get to Know Meta's Inaugural Class of Creators of Tomorrow

Today, Meta announced its first-ever group of Creators of Tomorrow, celebrating the top emerging talents across all of Meta's platforms. and we have to say we're impressed with their picks.

The year's U.S. class consists of 25 incredible community builders, innovative creators and enterprising entrepreneurs selected from five categories: Redefining Community, #NoFilter Empowerment, Creative Excellence, On The Rise and Future Ready. The program is all about highlighting the incredible work the best and brightest creators are doing in their spaces, showcasing a diverse, inclusive and representative swatch of the creator community. Curious about the first 25? Keep scrolling to get to know them all!

Creators of Tomorrow

(via Meta)

Creative Excellence

Natalie Odell (@natalie.odell)

Creators of Tomorrow Natalie Odell (@natalie.odell)

(via Meta)

 

Sarah McCreanor (@smacmccreanor)

Creators of Tomorrow Sarah McCreanor (@smacmccreanor)

(via Meta)

 

JAYO (@jayo)

Creators of Tomorrow JAYO (@jayo)

(via Meta)

 

Owen Han (@owen.han)

Creators of Tomorrow Owen Han (@owen.han)

(via Meta)

 

Adanna Duru (@adannaduru)

Creators of Tomorrow Adanna Duru (@adannaduru)

(via Meta)

 

Also read about: Everything You Wanted to Know About Viral Content Creator Mattia Polibio

 

 

Future Ready

Amber Vittoria (@amber_vittoria)

Creators of Tomorrow Amber Vittoria (@amber_vittoria)

(via Meta)

 

Diana Sinclair (@dianasinclair)

Creators of Tomorrow Diana Sinclair (@dianasinclair)

(via Meta)

 

Don Allen (@donalleniii)

Creators of Tomorrow Don Allen (@donalleniii)

(via Meta)

 

Elise Swopes (@swopes)

Creators of Tomorrow swopes

(via Meta)

 

Paige Piskin (@paigepiskin)

Creators of Tomorrow Paige Piskin (@paigepiskin)

(via Meta)

 

#NoFilter Empowerment

Armiel Chandler (@armielchandler)

Creators of Tomorrow Armiel Chandler (@armielchandler)

(via Meta)

 

Drew Afualo (@drewafualo)

Creators of Tomorrow Drew Afualo (@drewafualo)

(via Meta)

 

Sydney Bell (@sydneylbell)

Creators of Tomorrow Sydney Bell (@sydneylbell)

(via Meta)

 

Zach and Pat Valentine (@valentinebrothers)

Creators of Tomorrow Zach and Pat Valentine (@valentinebrothers)

(via Meta)

 

Mattie Westbrouck (@westbrouck)

Creators of Tomorrow Mattie Westbrouck (@westbrouck)

(via Meta)

 

Also read about: How Yasmin Maya's Self-Taught Love for Makeup Led to Her YouTube Channel and Birdy Lashes

 

On the Rise

Armani White (@armaniblanco)

Creators of Tomorrow Armani White (@armaniblanco)

(via Meta)

 

Gianluca Conte (@itsqcp)

Creators of Tomorrow Gianluca Conte (@itsqcp)

(via Meta)

 

Jesus Nalgas (@jesus_nalgas)

Creators of Tomorrow Jesus Nalgas (@jesus_nalgas)

(via Meta)

 

Joe Ando Hirsh (@joeandohirsh)

Creators of Tomorrow Joe Ando Hirsh (@joeandohirsh)

(via Meta)

 

Mikayla Geier (@mikaylageier)

Creators of Tomorrow Mikayla Geier (@mikaylageier)

(via Meta)

 

Redefining Community

Aliza Kelly (@alizakelly)

Creators of Tomorrow Aliza Kelly (@alizakelly)

(via Meta)

 

Elyse Fox (@elyse.fox)

Creators of Tomorrow Elyse Fox (@elyse.fox)

(via Meta)

 

Isaias Hernandez (@queerbrownvegan)

Creators of Tomorrow Isaias Hernandez (@queerbrownvegan)

(via Meta)

 

Nurse Blake (@nurse.blake)

Creators of Tomorrow Nurse Blake (@nurse.blake)

(via Meta)

 

Vivian Tu (@your.richbff)

Creators of Tomorrow Vivian Tu (@your.richbff)

(via Meta)

 

Love following incredible creators? Click HERE to read our interview with Dancing With the Stars' Peta Murgatroyd on her self-tanning line, Peta Jane Beauty.