These Are the Celeb Libras Who Are Just Like You

All you Libra ladies, listen up.

Today marks the start of your zodiac sign—i.e. this next month is dedicated to you.

As an air sign, you're a social butterfly who has a passion for exploring the great outdoors and sharing quality time with the ones you love most.

In honor of your birthday, we've rounded up 11 celebs we adore who share these special Libra qualities.

Scroll below to see the stars whose stars align with yours. ⭐️

Sierra Furtado — September 24

When your food arrives.

A photo posted by Sierra Furtado (@sierrafurtado) on


 

Jenna Ortega — September 27

????❤️???? #StuckInTheMiddle

A photo posted by actress???? (@jennaortega) on

 

Maddie Ziegler — September 30

the greatest. out now!! i love my Sia family so much ???? #weareyourchildren

A photo posted by Maddie Ziegler (@maddieziegler) on

 

Gwen Stefani — October 3

Hey NYC! ???? See you tonight at @837NYC for a fun show with @SamsungMobileUSA. #MoveWithGalaxy ⚡️Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Kira Kosarin — October 7

New profile ???? Shot by @catherinepowell for @nkdmag

A photo posted by Kira Kosarin (@kirakosarin) on

 

Bella Thorne — October 8

 

Bruno Mars — October 8

A photo posted by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

 

Josh Hutcherson — October 12

 

Rowan Blanchard — October 14

 

Tyler Posey — October 18

 

Zac Efron — October 18

"Life is a journey, not a destination." ― Emerson

A photo posted by Zac Efron (@zacefron) on

 

Now that you know which celebs are fellow Libras, you should probably see HERE who your zodiac sign thinks your British celeb crush should be.